Concerts & Events

2018-2019 Season On Sale Now!

Subscribe Today! 806-376-8782

The Four Seasons Reimagined
MENDELSSOHNSymphony No. 4 ("Italian")
VIVALDI/HYKENFour - A reimagining of Vivaldi's Four Seasons
Jacomo Bairos,conductor
Jennifer Frautschi,violin
Friday, September 14, 2018, 7:30PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018, 7:30PM
Gershwin Concerto in F
ROGERSONAmong Mountains
BERNSTEINSymphony No. 1 ("Jeremiah")
GERSHWINConcerto in F
RAVELLa Valse
Jacomo Bairos,conductor
Conrad Tao,piano
Friday, October 19, 2018, 7:30PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 7:30PM
Mahler and Mozart
BACH/STOKOWSKILittle Fugue in G minor ("Little")
MAHLERKindertotenlieder
BACH/STOKOWSKICantata 140 ("Sleepers Awake")
MOZARTSymphony No. 41 ("Jupiter")
Jacomo Bairos,conductor
J'Nai Bridges,mezzo-soprano
Friday, November 16, 2018, 7:30PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 7:30PM
HAPPY Holiday Pops
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 7:30PM
Tchaikovsky Piano Concert No. 1
TCHAIKOVSKYPiano Concert No. 1
SIBELIUSSymphony No. 5
Jacomo Bairos,conductor
Orion Weiss,piano
Friday, January 18, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 7:30PM
West Side Story
DANIELPOURToward the Splendid City
BERNSTEINWest Side Story Suite for solo violin
COPLANDSymphony No. 3
Jacomo Bairos,conductor
Kristin Lee,violin
Friday, February 22, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 7:30PM
The Old West
Friday, March 22, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 7:30PM
Beethoven's 9th
REICHVariations for winds, strings, keyboards
BEETHOVENSymphony No. 9 ("Ode to Joy")
Jacomo Bairos,conductor
Friday, April 26, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 7:30PM

Send this to a friend