Amarillo Symphony Guild Board

Margaret Brown

President Elect
Ann Bush

Vice President – Administration
Jessica Needham

Vice President – Education
LaDonna Tunnell

Vice President – Projects
Randi Bruckner

Courtney White

Corresponding Secretary
Callie Holton

Past President/Nominating
Robyn Rhodes

TASO Representative
Connie Pritchett

Belles Chairmen
Ann Bush
Misty Ford

Beaux Chairmen
Susan Burks

Music is Monumental
Carol Bruckner
Beth Throckmorton


Symphony Ball Chairmen
Sarah Caviness
Betsy Kelley

Symphony Kids/KinderKoncerts Hospitality
Ashley Kelley

Members at Large
Ashley Kelley
Elizabeth Liles
Shelly McGee
Janie Vincent

Young Artist Project
Melissa Rhea

Instrument Express
Mary Lamanteer

Lunch and Listening
Shelly McGee

Meredith Pinkham

Newsletter/Social Media/Photography
Elizabeth Liles

Send this to a friend