Concerts & Events

Globe-News Center for the Performing Arts Seating Map

2019-2020 Single Tickets On Sale Now!
Subscribe Today 806-376-8782!

2019-2020 Season Tickets are Still Available!

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto
ROGERSONFanfare
TCHAIKOVSKYViolin Concerto
DEBUSSYPrelude to the Afternoon of a Faun
The Poem of Ecstasy
Jacomo Bairos,conductor
Jennifer Koh,violin
Friday, September 20, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 7:30PM
Jeremy Denk Plays Mozart
BACH/STOKOWSKIMein Jesu
MOZARTPiano Concerto No. 19
SCHUMANNSymphony No. 4
Jacomo Bairos,conductor
Jeremy Denk,piano
Friday, October 18, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 7:30PM
Also Sprach Zarathustra
ROGERSONIt Became Dark
HAYDNCello Concerto No. 2 in D Major
R. STRAUSSAlso Sprach Zarathustra
Jacomo Bairos,conductor
Friday, November 15, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 7:30PM
HAPPY Holiday Pops
HAPPY Holiday Pops
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 2:00PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 7:30PM
Beethoven @ 250
BEETHOVENViolin Concerto
MAHLERAdagietto from Symphony No. 5
RESPIGHIPines of Rome
Jacomo Bairos,conductor
Simone Porter,violin
Friday, January 17, 2020, 7:30PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020, 7:30PM
Scheherazade and the Sounds of the Middle East
RIMSKY-KORSAKOVScheherazade
ELSAFFARSounds of the Middle East
Jacomo Bairos,conductor
Amir Elsaffar,guest artist
Friday, February 21, 2020, 7:30PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020, 7:30PM
Amarillo Symphony
Hollywood Masters
Friday, March 27, 2020, 7:30PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 7:30PM
Rachmaninoff Second Piano Concerto
RACHMANINOFFPiano Concerto No. 2
SHOSTAKOVICHSymphony No. 5
Friday, April 24, 2020, 7:30PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 7:30PM

Send this to a friend