Loading Events

Concert Details

Project Trio: World Premiere

January 22, 2021 - January 23, 2021

Rogerson – Project Trio Concerto
Tchaikovsky – Symphony No. 5

The spotlight shines on guest ensemble, PROJECT Trio, and the orchestra as they perform a world premier concerto composed by Chris Rogerson. The orchestra also performs one of Tchaikovsky’s notable symphonies, the emotionally charged Fifth, conducted by Music Director Jacomo Bairos.

Jacomo Bairos, conductor
PROJECT Trio, guest ensemble


Start: January 22, 2021
End: January 23, 2021


Globe-News Center For The Performing Arts
500 S Buchanan St
Amarillo, TX 79101 United States

2019-2020 Single Tickets On Sale Now

Call 806.376.8782 for more information and to order.

Buy Tickets